Harrisburg University Board of Trustees

As a private non-profit institution, Harrisburg University is governed by an independent, self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees delegates authority for day-to-day operations to senior management.

J. Randall Grespin, Chair of the Board of Trustees and Managing Director, Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation (Retired)

Lorina Marshall Blake, President at Independence Blue Cross Foundation

Bennett Chotiner, M.D., F.A.C.S., Medical Director, Memorial Eye Institute

Michael Fiaschetti, President and CEO of MediPlanConnect LLC

David Figuli, CEO, Education Equities Fund, LLC

Carmen Finestra, American producer and TV writer, and partner in Wind Dancer Productions

Barbara Y. Groce, Independent Non-Profit Organization Management Professional

Philip Guarneschelli, President & CEO of UPMC Pinnacle Health

Bradley R. Jones, President Harristown Enterprises, Inc.

Dolly Lalvani, Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Robert A. Ortenzio, CEO, Select Medical

Thomas G. Paese, Retired Attorney and Businessman

Mayur Patel, Principal, Laughner + Patel

Jeannine Peterson,CEO, Hamilton Health Center

Sheri Phillips,  former Secretary of General Services

Mark Singel, McNees-Winter Group LLC, and served as the 27th Lieutenant Governor of Pennsylvania

Gary St. Hilaire, President and CEO, Capital Blue Cross

Robert S. Taylor, Esq., Chairman and CEOr of the Cameron Companies LLC

Cynthia Traeger, CEO, Pacific Siren International LLC; and President, VSI Pacific

R. Timothy Weston, Partner, K&L Gates LLP

Douglas A. Neidich, Trustee Emeritus, Chairman, Green Works Development LLC

David Schankweiler, Trustee Emeritus, founder and former CEO, Journal Multimedia