Advisory Group
The LTMS advisory group includes representatives from education and business. The group meets three (3) times a year to review the LTMS curriculum and provide feedback about changes and opportunities in the field that might impact the curriculum. Current advisory group members include:
Cyndi Bartynski – LinkedIn
Coordinator Professional Development
Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21
Bill Bigos – LinkedIn
Retired Superintendent
Julie Dirksen
Usable Learning
David Dubble – LinkedIn
Director of Technology
Evangelical Theological Seminary
Jim Gates – LinkedIn
Gates Ideas
Al Harding
Director of Technology
Derry Township School District
Chris Hyde
Instructional Advisor
Technology and Media Services
West Shore School District
Ann Johnston – LinkedIn
Program Specialist, Instructional Technology Services
Lincoln Intermediate Unit No. 12
Jonathan Kaye – LinkedIn
Equipment Simulations LLC
Luke Kempski – LinkedIn
JPL Integrated Communications
Richard Kordel – LinkedIn
Senior Learning Architect
Lynn Lehman – LinkedIn
Senior Learning Analyst
Corporate University Xchange
Kelly Leydon – LinkedIn
Project Leader
Johnson Controls
Jill Machemer
Instructional Technology Specialist
Capital Area Intermediate Unit IU 15
Beth Madsen
Manager – Learning & Development
GSK Biologicals, N.A.
Tiffany Marino
Instructional Designer
Koreen Olbrish – LinkedIn
Tandem Learning
Tomas Ramirez – LinkedIn
Director, Enterprise Learning & Talent Development
Charlie Reisinger – LinkedIn
Technology Director
Penn Manor School District
Dave Solon – LinkedIn
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Lancaster-Lebanon IU 13
Lenny Sweeney
Educational Technology – Policy, Program, and Data Management
Pennsylvania Department of Education
Diane Thomson – LinkedIn
Program Development & Support Coordinator
Chester County Intermediate Unit